• منجم فوسفات باوتونج
    منجم فوسفات باوتونج
    يقع Baotong Mining في مقاطعة Luanping ، مدينة Chengde ، مقاطعة Hebei. تأسست Baotong Mining في عام 2003 ، وهي مؤسسة تعدين شاملة غنية بالمعادن مثل الفوسفور والنحاس والحديد. تبلغ قدرة معالجة الخام السنوية 8.2 مليون طن ، ويبلغ الإنتاج السنوي لمسحوق الحديد الناعم مليون طن. تم تصنيف الشركة من بين أفضل 50 مؤسسة صناعية في مدينة Chengde وأفضل عشر شركات في مقاطعة Luanping لمدة ست سنوات متتالية.
  • فانشان الفوسفوريت
    فانشان الفوسفوريت
    شركة Hebei Fanshan Phosphate Co.، Ltd. المقياس: 1.2 مليون طن / أ طريقة التعدين - تغيير طريقة التجويف إلى الحشو نظرًا لأن وجود طبقات المياه الجوفية ذات الضغط العالي في الطبقة الصخرية العلوية لجسم الخام يقيد بشكل كبير الإنتاج الفعال والمستقر للمنجم ، فقد اقترحت شركتنا بشكل مبتكر "التحكم المسبق في السقف ، وعزل التقسيم ، والتعبئة الفورية" خطة منع المياه والتحكم فيها ، واعتماد تقنية تعدين "حفر الصخور المجزأة والتعدين على مراحل ثم الملء بعد ذلك" تكنولوجيا التعدين: التعويم الفسفوري بخمس مراحل ، الفصل المغناطيسي الحديدي بثلاث مراحل ، إعادة الانتخاب للفصل المغناطيسي القوي ، فصل التيتانيوم على مرحلتين
  • مجموعة فيديو عن صناعة التعدين Jianlong في مقاطعة Chengde في عام 2020
    مجموعة فيديو عن صناعة التعدين Jianlong في مقاطعة Chengde في عام 2020
    تقع شركة Chengde Jianlong Mining Co.، Ltd. في مقاطعة Chengde ، على بعد 46 كيلومترًا من مدينة Chengde و 10 كيلومترات من 101 National Road. لديها بيئة جميلة والنقل المريح. تأسست شركة Chengde County Jianlong Mining في مارس 2003 ، ولديها الآن 560 مليون طن من احتياطيات الموارد المعدنية ، و 890 ألف طن من مسحوق الحديد الناعم سنويًا ، وإجمالي الأصول 710 مليون يوان.
  • منغوليا الداخلية رونكسينج التعدين
    منغوليا الداخلية رونكسينج التعدين
    مقياس البناء: 600000 طن من خام الحديد سنويًا. طاقة معالجة المعادن: 300.000 - 350.000 طن / مركز حديد. المنتجات الرئيسية: مسحوق الحديد درجة 65٪. وقت التعدين والتشغيل: بدأ البناء في يونيو 2008 ، وإنتاج تجريبي لمعالجة المعادن في يونيو 2014.
  • Jingcheng Shuanglong Mining
    Jingcheng Shuanglong Mining
    يقع في مدينة تشنغده بمقاطعة خبي
  • منجم Zhurihe للنحاس
    منجم Zhurihe للنحاس
    قدرة المعالجة السنوية 500000 طن
  • عملية إعادة تدوير المخلفات
    عملية إعادة تدوير المخلفات
    من خلال معالجة المخلفات في الطوب ، يمكن استخدامها كمواد بناء.

Ferrous metal mine

  • Baotong Phosphate Mine
    Baotong Phosphate Mine
    Baotong Mining is located in Luanping County, Chengde City, Hebei Province. Founded in 2003, Baotong Mining is a comprehensive mining enterprise rich in metals such as phosphorus, copper and iron. The annual ore processing capacity is 8.2 million tons, and the annual output of fine iron powder is 1 million tons. The company has been ranked among the top 50 industrial enterprises in Chengde City and the top ten enterprises in Luanping County for six consecutive years.
  • Fanshan Phosphorite
    Fanshan Phosphorite
    Hebei Fanshan Phosphate Co., Ltd. Scale: 1.2 million t/aMining method:change caving method to filling Because the existence of high-pressure aquifers in the overlying rock layer of the ore body greatly restricts the mine's efficient and stable production, our company innovatively proposed the "roof pre-control, partition isolation, and immediate filling" water prevention and control plan, and adopt the mining technology of “segmented rock drilling, mining in stages, and filling afterwards” Mining Technology:Five-stage phosphorous flotation, three-stage ferromagnetic separation, re-election-strong magnetic separation, two-stage titanium separation 
  • Video collection of Jianlong mining industry in Chengde County in 2020
    Video collection of Jianlong mining industry in Chengde County in 2020
    Chengde Jianlong Mining Co., Ltd. is located in Chengde County, 46 kilometers away from Chengde City and 10 kilometers away from 101 National Road. It has a beautiful environment and convenient transportation. Chengde County Jianlong Mining was established in March 2003, and now has 560 million tons of mineral resources reserves, 890,000 tons of iron fine powder annually, and total assets of 710 million yuan.
  • Inner Mongolia Runxing Mining
    Inner Mongolia Runxing Mining
    Construction scale: 600,000 tons of iron ore per year.Mineral processing capacity: 300,000-350,000 tons/a iron concentrate.Main products: Grade 65% iron powder.Mining and commissioning time: construction started in June 2008, and mineral processing trial production in June 2014.
  • Kuancheng Shuanglong Mining
    Kuancheng Shuanglong Mining
    Located in Chengde, Hebei Province 
  • Zhurihe Copper Mine
    Zhurihe Copper Mine
    Annual processing capacity of 500,000 tons
  • Tailings recycling process
    Tailings recycling process
    By processing the tailings into bricks, it can be used as a building material.