• يتم تثبيت مطحنة الكرة
    يتم تثبيت مطحنة الكرة
    مطحنة الكرة هي نوع من المطحنة المستخدمة في طحن أو مزج المواد للاستخدام في عمليات خلع الملابس المعدنية، والدهانات، والفيديو، والسيراميك، وتقليل الليزر الانتقائي.تتكون مطحنة الكرة من قذيفة أسطوانية جوفاء تدور حول محورها. قد يكون محور القشرة أفقيا أو بزاوية صغيرة إلى الأفقي. انها مليئة جزئيا بالكرات. وسائل الإعلام الطحن هي الكرات، والتي قد تكون مصنوعة من الصلب (الفولاذ الكروم)، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، السيراميك، أو المطاط. عادة ما تصطف السطح الداخلي للقذيفة الأسطوانية مع مادة مقاومة للتآكل مثل الفولاذ المنغنيز أو البطانة المطاطية. ارتداء أقل يحدث في المطاحن المطاط اصطف. طول المطحنة مساو تقريبا قطرها.الفكرة العامة وراء مطحنة الكرة هي واحدة قديمة، لكنها لم تكن حتى الثورة الصناعية واختراع قوة البخار التي يمكن بناء آلة طحن الكرة الفعالة.
  • مطحنة الكرة تصل للمحاكمة
    مطحنة الكرة تصل للمحاكمة
    مطحنة الكرة هي المعدات الرئيسية لمواد التكسير بعد التكسير. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من آلة طحن خام عددا معينا من الكرات الصلب كما وسائط طحن في أسطوانةها.مطحنة الكرة مناسبة لطحن الخامات المختلفة وغيرها من المواد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعالجة المعدنية، مواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أساليب طحن جافة ورطبة. وفقا لطرق التفريغ المختلفة، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: نوع الشبكة ونوع الفائض.مطحنة الكرة التي تنتجها شركتنا موثوقة في الجودة، كبيرة في المناولة، والصوت خدمة ما بعد البيع. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.
  • مطحنة الكرة
    مطحنة الكرة
    مطحنة الكرة هي المعدات الرئيسية لمواد التكسير بعد التكسير. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من آلة طحن خام عددا معينا من الكرات الصلب كما وسائط طحن في أسطوانةها.مطحنة الكرة مناسبة لطحن الخامات المختلفة وغيرها من المواد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعالجة المعدنية، مواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أساليب طحن جافة ورطبة. وفقا لطرق التفريغ المختلفة، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: نوع الشبكة ونوع الفائض.مطحنة الكرة التي تنتجها شركتنا موثوقة في الجودة، كبيرة في المناولة، والصوت خدمة ما بعد البيع. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.
  • كسارة الفك تسليم الفيديو
    كسارة الفك تسليم الفيديو
    تستخدم كسارات الفك بشكل رئيسي ككسارات خشنة وكحارات متوسطة في مجال التعدين ومواد البناء والبنية التحتية وغيرها من القطاعات. وفقا لعرض ميناء الخلاصة، يتم تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة أنواع: كبير ومتوسط ​​وصغير. عرض ميناء الخلاصة أكبر من 600 مم للآلات الكبيرة، وعرض منفذ الأعلاف هو 300-600mm لآلات متوسطة الحجم، وعرض منفذ الأعلاف أقل من 300 مم للآلات الصغيرة. آلة. تتميز كسارة الفك بنية بسيطة، وتصنيع سهل وتشغيل موثوق بها.مميزات1. يحل بشكل فعال مشاكل معدل التشغيل العالي ولا وقت الصيانة الناجم عن انخفاض الإخراج من كسارة الحجر الجيري الأصلي.2. يمكن أن يكمل سحق القطع الكبيرة من الحجر الجيري، والحد الأقصى لحجم الجسيمات السحلية هو 1000 * 1200mm. حل المشكلة بشكل فعال المشكلة الأصلية: من ناحية، هناك نقص في إمدادات الحجر الجيري ومشكلة تخزين غير قابل للاستخدام من كميات كبيرة من الحجر الجيري.3. التوحيد الخلط للموادتين جيدة، وزيادة كمية الخلاط من الحجر الجيري المميز بشكل كبير. يمكن أن تصل الجرعة بنسبة 60٪، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من تكلفة المواد الخام.4. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة قد انخفض. يتم تخفيض استهلاك الكهرباء من 1 طن من الحجر الجيري بنسبة 1-2kwh / T، والتي يمكن أن توفر 100000 يوان في فواتير الكهرباء كل عام.5. منتج النفايات يحتوي على حجم جسيم صغير، فقط 2-15 مم، والتي تحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحجر الجيري الأصلي مع حجم الجسيمات الكبيرة، وغالبا ما يحجب التدفق وحتى التأثير على إخراج المطحنة.
  • طاحونة الكرة تسليم الفيديو
    طاحونة الكرة تسليم الفيديو
    مطحنة الكرة هي المعدات الرئيسية لمواد التكسير بعد التكسير. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من آلة طحن خام عددا معينا من الكرات الصلب كما وسائط طحن في أسطوانةها.مطحنة الكرة مناسبة لطحن الخامات المختلفة وغيرها من المواد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعالجة المعدنية، مواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أساليب طحن جافة ورطبة. وفقا لطرق التفريغ المختلفة، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: نوع الشبكة ونوع الفائض.مطحنة الكرة التي تنتجها شركتنا موثوقة في الجودة، كبيرة في المناولة، والصوت خدمة ما بعد البيع. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.
  • مطحنة الكرة
    مطحنة الكرة
    مطحنة الكرة هي المعدات الرئيسية لمواد التكسير بعد التكسير. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من آلة طحن خام عددا معينا من الكرات الصلب كما وسائط طحن في أسطوانةها.مطحنة الكرة مناسبة لطحن الخامات المختلفة وغيرها من المواد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعالجة المعدنية، مواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أساليب طحن جافة ورطبة. وفقا لطرق التفريغ المختلفة، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: نوع الشبكة ونوع الفائض.مطحنة الكرة التي تنتجها شركتنا موثوقة في الجودة، كبيرة في المناولة، والصوت خدمة ما بعد البيع. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.
  • تم تحميل 140 طن من جامعي
    تم تحميل 140 طن من جامعي
    إنه نوع من جامع كبريتيد مع أداء انتقائي جيد، ولديه تأثير جذاب قوي على البايرايت والكفلسيت و SPhalerite المنشط. لا تعويم البايرايت، وهو جامع انتقائي لفصل النحاس والرصاص والزنك وغيرها من خامات الكبريتيد الأخرى. يمكن أن تقلل من مقدار الجير اللازم لمنع البايرايت. لأنه من الصعب تذوب في الماء، يمكن استخدامه في مطحنة الكرة. التخزين والنقل: الرطوبة، للماء، المضادة للتعرض. بعيدا عن أي أشياء ساخنة أو النار.
  • 3.2 * 8M الكرة مطحنة التركيب
    3.2 * 8M الكرة مطحنة التركيب
    مطحنة الكرة هي المعدات الرئيسية لمواد التكسير بعد التكسير. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من آلة طحن خام عددا معينا من الكرات الصلب كما وسائط طحن في أسطوانةها.مطحنة الكرة مناسبة لطحن الخامات المختلفة وغيرها من المواد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعالجة المعدنية، مواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى أساليب طحن جافة ورطبة. وفقا لطرق التفريغ المختلفة، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: نوع الشبكة ونوع الفائض.مطحنة الكرة التي تنتجها شركتنا موثوقة في الجودة، كبيرة في المناولة، والصوت خدمة ما بعد البيع. انها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.
  • الفاصل المغناطيسي والمطحنة الكروية
    الفاصل المغناطيسي والمطحنة الكروية
    الفاصل المغناطيسي والمطحنة الكروية. يتميز المنتج بالتزييت الذاتي. يتميز الوجه النهائي للمنتج بسطح تشطيب عالي وتسطيح مما يسهل عملية التشحيم. تتضمن عناصر التصميم الكثير. هم النمط ، تناغم الألوان ، الشكل ، الامتلاء ، الديكورات والتشطيبات ، وكذلك نسبة الجسم هذا المنتج آمن. سوف تتوافق جميع المواد المستخدمة مع القوانين المحلية المتعلقة بالمواد الكيميائية التي تعتبر خطرة على البيئة وصحة الإنسان.
  • تسليم مطحنة الكرة
    تسليم مطحنة الكرة
    تسليم مطحنة الكرة
  • المصنف الحلزوني
    المصنف الحلزوني
    تم تصوير الفيديو في ورشة التعويم الخاصة بعملائنا.
  • هيدروسيكلون
    هيدروسيكلون
    هيدروسيكلون

Grinding & Classification

  • The Ball Mill Is Being Installed
    The Ball Mill Is Being Installed
    A ball mill is a type of grinder used to grind or blend materials for use in mineral dressing processes, paints, pyrotechnics, ceramics, and selective laser sintering .A ball mill consists of a hollow cylindrical shell rotating about its axis. The axis of the shell may be either horizontal or at a small angle to the horizontal. It is partially filled with balls. The grinding media are the balls, which may be made of steel (chrome steel), stainless steel, ceramic, or rubber. The inner surface of the cylindrical shell is usually lined with an abrasion-resistant material such as manganese steel or rubber lining. Less wear takes place in rubber lined mills. The length of the mill is approximately equal to its diameter.The general idea behind the ball mill is an ancient one, but it was not until the industrial revolution and the invention of steam power that an effective ball milling machine could be built.
  • Ball Mill Arrives for Trial
    Ball Mill Arrives for Trial
    Ball mill is the key equipment for crushing materials after crushing. This type of ore grinding machine is equipped with a certain number of steel balls as grinding media in its cylinder.The ball mill is suitable for grinding various ores and other materials. It is widely used in mineral processing, building materials and chemical industries. It can be divided into dry and wet grinding methods. According to different discharge methods, it can be divided into two types: grid type and overflow type.The ball mill produced by our company is reliable in quality, large in handling capacity, and sound after-sales service. It is quite popular in the market.
  • Ball Mill
    Ball Mill
    Ball mill is the key equipment for crushing materials after crushing. This type of ore grinding machine is equipped with a certain number of steel balls as grinding media in its cylinder.The ball mill is suitable for grinding various ores and other materials. It is widely used in mineral processing, building materials and chemical industries. It can be divided into dry and wet grinding methods. According to different discharge methods, it can be divided into two types: grid type and overflow type.The ball mill produced by our company is reliable in quality, large in handling capacity, and sound after-sales service. It is quite popular in the market.
  • Jaw Crusher Delivery Video
    Jaw Crusher Delivery Video
    Jaw crushers are mainly used as coarse crushers and medium crushers in mining, building materials, infrastructure and other sectors. According to the width of the feed port, it is divided into three types: large, medium and small. The width of the feed port is greater than 600MM for large machines, the width of the feed port is 300-600MM for medium-sized machines, and the width of the feed port is less than 300MM for small machines. machine. The jaw crusher has simple structure, easy manufacture and reliable operation.Advantage1. It effectively solves the problems of high operating rate and no maintenance time caused by the low output of the original limestone crusher.2. It can complete the crushing of large pieces of limestone, the maximum crushing particle size is 1000*1200mm. Effectively solve the original problem: on the one hand, there is a shortage of limestone supply and the problem of unusable storage of large amounts of limestone.3. The mixing uniformity of the two materials is good, and the mixing amount of desulfurized limestone is greatly increased. The dosage can reach 60%, effectively reducing the cost of raw materials.4. Power consumption has decreased. The electricity consumption of 1 ton of limestone is reduced by 1-2KWh/t, which can save 100,000 yuan in electricity bills every year.5. The waste product has a small particle size, only 2-15mm, which effectively solves the problem of the original limestone with a large particle size, often blocking the flow and even affecting the output of the mill.
  • Ball Mill Delivery Video
    Ball Mill Delivery Video
    Ball mill is the key equipment for crushing materials after crushing. This type of ore grinding machine is equipped with a certain number of steel balls as grinding media in its cylinder.The ball mill is suitable for grinding various ores and other materials. It is widely used in mineral processing, building materials and chemical industries. It can be divided into dry and wet grinding methods. According to different discharge methods, it can be divided into two types: grid type and overflow type.The ball mill produced by our company is reliable in quality, large in handling capacity, and sound after-sales service. It is quite popular in the market.
  • Ball Mill
    Ball Mill
    Ball mill is the key equipment for crushing materials after crushing. This type of ore grinding machine is equipped with a certain number of steel balls as grinding media in its cylinder.The ball mill is suitable for grinding various ores and other materials. It is widely used in mineral processing, building materials and chemical industries. It can be divided into dry and wet grinding methods. According to different discharge methods, it can be divided into two types: grid type and overflow type.The ball mill produced by our company is reliable in quality, large in handling capacity, and sound after-sales service. It is quite popular in the market.
  • 140 Tons of Collectors Have Been Loaded
    140 Tons of Collectors Have Been Loaded
    It is a kind of sulfide collector with good selective performance, and has strong ore catching effect on pyrite, chalcocite and activated sphalerite. It does not float pyrite, and is a selective collector for separating copper, lead, zinc and other sulfide ores. It can reduce the amount of lime needed to inhibit pyrite. Because it is difficult to dissolve in water, it can be used in ball mill. Storage and transport: moisture, waterproof, anti-exposure. Away from any hot objects or fire.
  • 3.2*8m Ball Mill Installation
    3.2*8m Ball Mill Installation
    Ball mill is the key equipment for crushing materials after crushing. This type of ore grinding machine is equipped with a certain number of steel balls as grinding media in its cylinder.The ball mill is suitable for grinding various ores and other materials. It is widely used in mineral processing, building materials and chemical industries. It can be divided into dry and wet grinding methods. According to different discharge methods, it can be divided into two types: grid type and overflow type.The ball mill produced by our company is reliable in quality, large in handling capacity, and sound after-sales service. It is quite popular in the market.
  • Magnetic Separator and Ball Mill
    Magnetic Separator and Ball Mill
    Magnetic Separator and Ball Mill
  • Magnetic Separator and Ball Mill
    Magnetic Separator and Ball Mill
    Magnetic Separator and Ball Mill.The product is characterized by its self-lubrication. The end face of the product has a high surface finish and flatness which facilitates the lubrication. The designing elements of involve a lot. They are style, color harmony, shape, fullness, trims & finishes, as well as body proportion. This product is safe. The materials used will all comply with local laws regarding chemicals that are considered to be hazardous to the environment and human health.
  • Hydrocyclone installation and commissioning
    Hydrocyclone installation and commissioning
    Hydrocyclone installation and commissioning
  • Delivery Of Ball Mill
    Delivery Of Ball Mill
    Delivery Of Ball Mill