• مثخن
    مثخن
    غالبا ما يستخدم المزاجن في تركيز التركيز والغازات المخلفات قبل المرشح في المكثف ويمكنه تركيز اللب 20٪ -30٪ التركيز إلى لب حوالي 40٪ -70٪ التركيز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تركيز وتنقية ملاط ​​المواد الصلبة في معالجة المواد والفلزات والصناعة الكيميائية والفحم ومواد البناء ومصدر المياه ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.
  • سجل عمل مرشح فراغ القرص الروتاري
    سجل عمل مرشح فراغ القرص الروتاري
    مبدأ النظرة العامةالقرص المرشح يدور ببطء في خزان الطين. بمساعدة اختلاف الضغط الذي تم تشكيله بواسطة مضخة الفراغ، يتم امتصاص الجزيئات الصلبة على قطعة قماش المرشح للقرص لتشكيل كعكة فلتر من سمك معين. يمر الترشيح عبر كعكة المرشح وقماش المرشح وإزالته من المحور المركزي. يقع Cake Filter Cake في خزان تفريغ كعكة المرشح تحت الهواء الضغط الناتج عن مكشطة والمنفاخ.سماتمخفض عجلة ستبليس ستبليس الكهرومغناطيسي مخفض عجلة الدبوس - انتقال العتاد، سهل التشغيل، وتحسين الكفاءة، والحد من الضوضاء وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة.لوحة على شكل مروحة هي نوع شعرية مصنوع من البلاستيك الهندسي. لوحة جديدة على شكل مروحة تعمل بشكل كبير على تحسين الأداء وخدمة الحياة.مجموعة من الاستخداميتم استخدامه لتصفية وتعليق نزح المياه في محطات إعداد الفحم ونباتات خلع الملابس. يمكن استخدامه أيضا لفصل الصلبة السائلة في المعادن، الصناعة الكيميائية، البترول، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، إلخ.
  • مقدمة كاملة من حملة السيارة مثخن
    مقدمة كاملة من حملة السيارة مثخن
    مبدأ النظرة العامةيتكون المزاجنة أساسا من جزأين: خزان سماكة مستدير ومكسر أشعل النار. تعلق الجزيئات الصلبة في الطين في خزان سماكة يستقر تحت عمل الجاذبية، والجزء العلوي يصبح مياه توضيح لفصل الصلبة والسائلة. يتم كشط حمأة خام المودعة في الجزء السفلي من خزان التركيز باستمرار بواسطة مكشطة أشعل النار إلى منفذ تفريغ خام المركزي في الجزء السفلي من الخزان، ويتفق الماء الموضح من الحافة العلوية من خزان التركيز.سماتمجهزة بجهاز رفع أشعل النار الكهربائية فوق 12 مترا؛يعمل إطار Rake الصغير بسلاسة ولديه كفاءة عالية.مجموعة من الاستخدامتستخدم عموما كمركز الألغام التركيز أو مخلفات الجفاف قبل الترشيح.
  • مقدمة كاملة من فلتر المغناطيسي المغناطيسي GYW
    مقدمة كاملة من فلتر المغناطيسي المغناطيسي GYW
    يعتمد هذا المرشح بشكل رئيسي على تأثير النظام المغناطيسي المفتوح الذي تجديفه المغناطيس الدائم الداخلي الداخلي الاسطوانة، لتشكيل كعكة تصفية.عندما وضعت المواد المغناطيسية في صندوق FEEDBOX، تمتص الجزيئات الصلبة للمادة المغناطيسية على مرشح الأسطوانة بسرعة كمجموعة مغناطيسية، تحت تأثيرات مغناطيسية وجاذبية خاصة بهم.نظرا للمواد العليا، فإن تأثير الطبقات المعدنية بين كعكة المرشح عن طريق الحبيبية أكثر وضوحا، هيكل سميك مع نفاذية كبيرة إلى جانب اسطوانة محرك الأقراص تدخل منطقة النزول.على تأثير الفراغ، المياه المتبقية بين كعكة المرشح من خلال المرشح، ثم اجتياز غرفة الفحص ورؤوسين من طريق توزيع أنبوب فراغ.المواد التي كانت مجففة نفدها الهواء المضغوط في منطقة التفريغ.تصفية الوصول إلى المنطقة النظيفة بعد التفريغ.التنظيف هو منعطف الانفجار والماء.أجبره الهواء المضغوط، تم تفجير الماء من الاسطوانة بحيث أنشأ عملية تنظيف أفضل.منع قابس المسام فلتر، وإعداد ظروف جيدة للجفاف التالي للمواد.

Thickening & Filtering

  • A Complete Introduction of Center Drive Thickener
    A Complete Introduction of Center Drive Thickener
    Principle overviewThe thickener is mainly composed of two parts: a round thickening tank and a rake scraper. The solid particles suspended in the slurry in the thickening tank settle down under the action of gravity, and the upper part becomes clarified water to separate the solid and liquid. The ore sludge deposited at the bottom of the concentration tank is continuously scraped by the rake scraper to the central ore discharge port at the bottom of the tank, and the clarified water overflows from the upper edge of the concentration tank.FeaturesEquipped with electric rake lifting device above 12m;The cross rake frame runs smoothly and has high efficiency.Range of useGenerally used as concentrate mine concentrate or tailings dehydration before filtration.
  • High Quality Thickener Wholesale - Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd
    High Quality Thickener Wholesale - Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd
    Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd High Quality Thickener Wholesale - Y&X Beijing Technology Co., LtdThe thickener is often used in the concentrate concentration and tailings dewatering before the filter in the concentrator and it can concentrate the pulp of 20%-30% concentration to the pulp of about 40%-70% concentration. It is widely used in the concentration and purification of the solid material slurry in material processing, metallurgy, chemical industry, coal, building material, water source, sewage processing and other industries.
  • A Complete Introduction of GYW Vacuum Permanent Magnetic Filter
    A Complete Introduction of GYW Vacuum Permanent Magnetic Filter
    This filter mainly rely on the effect of open magnetic system which rowed by permanent magnet internal the cylinder, to form filter cake.When the magnetic materials putted into the feedbox, the solid particles of magnetic material absorbed to the cylinder filter rapidly as magnetic cluster, under the magnetic effects and their own gravity.Due to the upper material, the effect of layering the mineral among the filter cake by granularity is more obviously, thick structure with great permeability along with the drive cylinder enter the dewatering zone.On the effect of vacuum, the residual water among the filter cake through the filter, then pass the screening room and two heads of vacuum tube distribution road be singled out.Materials that have been dehydrated blowed down by the compressed air in unloading zone.Filter access to clean area after discharge.Cleaning is the turn of the blast and water.Forced by the compressed air, the water was blowed out of the cylinder so that established a better cleaning process.Prevented the plug of filter pore, and prepare good conditions for next dehydration of the materials.
  • A Working Record of Rotary Disc Vacuum Filter
    A Working Record of Rotary Disc Vacuum Filter
    Principle overviewThe filter disc rotates slowly in the slurry tank. With the help of the pressure difference formed by the vacuum pump, the solid particles are absorbed on the filter cloth of the disc to form a filter cake of a certain thickness. The filtrate passes through the filter cake and the filter cloth and is removed from the central axis. The filter cake falls into the filter cake discharge tank under the pressure air generated by the scraper and blower.FeaturesElectromagnetic stepless speed regulation motor-cycloidal pin wheel reducer -worm gear transmission, easy to operate, improve efficiency, reduce noise and reduce energy consumption.The fan-shaped plate is a lattice type made of engineering plastics. The new fan-shaped plate greatly improves the performance and service life.Range of useIt is used for filtering and dewatering suspension in coal preparation plants and ore dressing plants. It can also be used for solid-liquid separation in metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, sewage treatment, etc.