• يتم تحميل PAX وجاهزة للذهاب
    يتم تحميل PAX وجاهزة للذهاب
    باكس، اميل زانثي الصوديوم.PAX هو جامع قوي من جامع القدرات شبه القوية جامع ضعيف، واستخدام النحاس على نطاق واسع، والزنك، والنيكل وتحتوي على التعويم البايرايت للودائع الذهبية والنحاسية تحسين منجم استرداد الذهب لديه مزايا واضحة ل خام أكسيد النحاس الرصاص الحراري يمكن الحصول على نتائج مرضية. يشيع استخدامها في عملية التعويم القوس والزبال.التخزين والنقل: الرطوبة، للماء، المضادة للتعرض. بعيدا عن أي أشياء ساخنة أو النار.
  • آلة التعويم
    آلة التعويم
    تنطبق آلة التعويم على انتفاخ المعادن غير الحديدية والمعدنية والمعدنية وغير المعادلة، مثل فلوريت والتول. آلة التعويم التي تقود دوران الدفاعات مع حزام الجهاز الكهربائي VEE قادرة على تشكيل الضغط السلبي من خلال جيل تأثير الطرد المركزي، من ناحية، يجعل الهواء كافية يمتص بلوبها من ناحية أخرى، يمزج اللب، لذلك الرغوة يتم تشكيل الطبقة. لضبط درجة الفاش أو صمام Taper، تحكم في سطح السائل، والحصول على رغوة مفيدة كشط مع شفرة مكشطة.
  • آلة التعويم
    آلة التعويم
    تنطبق آلة التعويم على انتفاخ المعادن غير الحديدية والمعدنية والمعدنية وغير المعادلة، مثل فلوريت والتول. آلة التعويم التي تقود دوران الدفاعات مع حزام الجهاز الكهربائي VEE قادرة على تشكيل الضغط السلبي من خلال جيل تأثير الطرد المركزي، من ناحية، يجعل الهواء كافية يمتص بلوبها من ناحية أخرى، يمزج اللب، لذلك الرغوة يتم تشكيل الطبقة. لضبط درجة افتتاح اللوح أو صمام تفتق، والتحكم في سطح السائل، والحصول على رغوة مفيدة كشط مع شفرة مكشطة
  • Y & X براءة اختراع التعدين الخاص التعدين الكاشف الاكتئاب D451
    Y & X براءة اختراع التعدين الخاص التعدين الكاشف الاكتئاب D451
    الاكتئاب D451 هو الاكتئاب الاكتئاب فعال للغاية وهامة. الاكتئاب المستخدمة في تعويم خام الموليبدينوم النحاس للمعادن والنحاس والبلى له تأثير مثبط كبير على النحاس والكبريت وغيرها من المعادن، ويمكن أن يحل محل كبريتيد الصوديوم والهيدروسولفيد الصوديوم بشكل فعال.في فصل النحاس والرصاص، D451، بصفته الاكتئاب غير السام، الاكتئاب جزيء صغير، له تأثير مثبط جيد على Chalcopyrite، ويمكن استخدامه في عملية فصل التركيز المختلط من النحاس الرصاص لتحقيق فصل النحاس والرصاص وبعد
  • زيت الصنوبر (Q25)
    زيت الصنوبر (Q25)
    زيت الصنوبر Q25.باستثناء الاستخدام المنزلي العادي ، فإن هذا المنتج مناسب أيضًا للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص العاديين في المتاجر ، في الصناعات الخفيفة ، في المزارع وما إلى ذلك.
  • تسليم Xanthate
    تسليم Xanthate
    جامع Xanthate
  • ورشة تجفيف الزانثات
    ورشة تجفيف الزانثات
    مفاعل Xanthate للتجفيف ، يضمن نظام التحكم الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل أن تكون عملية التجفيف بأكملها موحدة ودرجة حرارة ثابتة. لدينا سيطرة صارمة على الرطوبة في الزنتات لضمان معايير الجودة.
  • زانثات
    زانثات
    وفقًا لمتطلبات الميناء وخصائص المنتج للبضائع الخطرة من الفئة 4.2 ، تختار معظم صادراتنا من الزانثات النقل بالحاويات مباشرة في المستودعات. لدينا فريق تحميل محترف ومرافق. عمالنا لديهم تقنيات عملية التعبئة المهنية للغاية. سواء كانت تعبئة صندوق خشبي أو تغليف أسطوانة حديدية أو تغليف أكياس طن ، فإن تحميلنا يلبي تمامًا معايير تشغيل الجمارك.
  • مستودع ثنائي الفوسفات
    مستودع ثنائي الفوسفات
    هذا هو الجزء الخارجي من مستودع ثنائي الفوسفات لدينا. بالنسبة لمنتجات سلسلة ثنائي الفوسفات السائل ، فإن عبواتنا شائعة الاستخدام هي تغليف برميل IBC ، وتغليف البراميل البلاستيكية ، وتغليف الأسطوانة الحديدية. تخضع جميع المنتجات لفحص صارم للجودة قبل دخول المستودع للتأكد من أن جميع المنتجات التي تدخل المستودع تفي بمعايير فحص الجودة.

Flotation reagents

  • PAX Is Loaded and Ready to Go
    PAX Is Loaded and Ready to Go
    PAX, Amyl xanthate sodium.PAX is a selective collector strong ability weak collector, widely used copper, zinc, nickel and containing pyrite flotation of gold and copper deposits improve gold recovery mine has obvious advantages for refractory copper-lead oxide ore can obtain satisfactory results. Commonly used in the rougher and scavenger flotation process.Storage and transport: moisture, waterproof, anti-exposure. Away from any hot objects or fire.
  • Flotation Machine
    Flotation Machine
    The flotation machine is applicable for the seperation of nonferrous metal and ferrous metal and nonmetal, such as fluorite and talc. The flotation machine that drives rotation of impellers with the electrical machine vee belt capable of forming negative pressure by the generation of centrifugal effect that, on one hand, makes sufficient air absorbed with pulpm on the other hand, blends the pulp, so the foam-layer is formed. To adjust the opening degree of flashboard or taper valve, control the liquid surface, getting the useful foam scraped out with scraper blade.
  • Flotation Machine
    Flotation Machine
    The flotation machine is applicable for the seperation of nonferrous metal and ferrous metal and nonmetal, such as fluorite and talc. The flotation machine that drives rotation of impellers with the electrical machine vee belt capable of forming negative pressure by the generation of centrifugal effect that, on one hand, makes sufficient air absorbed with pulpm on the other hand, blends the pulp, so the foam-layer is formed. To adjust the opening degree of flashboard or taper valve, control the liquid surface, getting the useful foam scraped out with scraper blade
  • Y&X Patented Special Mining Flotation Reagent Depressant D451
    Y&X Patented Special Mining Flotation Reagent Depressant D451
    Depressant D451 is a very effective and important flotation depressant. The depressant used in the flotation of copper-molybdenum ore for copper minerals and pyrites has a significant inhibitory effect on copper, sulfur and other minerals, and can effectively replace sodium sulfide and sodium hydrosulfide. In the separation of copper and lead, D451, as a non-toxic, small molecule depressant, has a good inhibitory effect on chalcopyrite, and can be used in the separation process of copper-lead mixed concentrate to realize the separation of copper and lead.
  • Pine Oil (Q25)
    Pine Oil (Q25)
    Pine Oil (Q25).Except for normal household use, this product is also suitable for being used by laymen in shops, in light industry, on farms etc.
  • Xanthate Drying Workshop - Xanthate Flotation
    Xanthate Drying Workshop - Xanthate Flotation
    Xanthate Drying reactor, the fully automatic control system ensures that the entire drying process is uniform and constant temperature. We have strict control over the moisture in xanthate to ensure the quality standards.
  • High Quality Xanthate Series - Flotation Reagent
    High Quality Xanthate Series - Flotation Reagent
    According to the requirements of the port and the product characteristics of class 4.2 dangerous goods, most of our xanthate exports choose to directly containerize in warehouse.We have a professional loading team and facilities. Our workers have very professional packing operation techniques. Whether it is wooden box packaging, iron drum packaging or ton bag packaging, our loading fully meets the customs' operating standards.
  • Product Warehouse - Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd
    Product Warehouse - Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd
    Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd in Building 5, 7th District, Advanced Business Park (ABP ), Fengtai District, Beijing, China Main products Best Dithiophosphate Warehouse FactoryPrice-Y&X Beijing Technology Co., LtdThe production of Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd follows the normative conditions.
  • Delivery Of Xanthate
    Delivery Of Xanthate
    Collector Xanthate