إرسال استفسارك


خصائص الأداء

1.تتكون مجموعة الفك المتحرك للنسخة الأوروبية من الكسارة الفكية من أجزاء فولاذية مصبوبة عالية الجودة ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة حدادتين كبيرتين من الفولاذ المصبوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتم معالجة العمود اللامتراكز للخدمة الشاقة أيضًا عن طريق تزوير الفراغات ، وكلها تزيد من موثوقيتها غير العادية. وعملية التصنيع والمواد هي الأولى في العالم.

2. يتبنى تجويف التكسير شكل متماثل"الخامس"هيكل على شكل ، بحيث يتوافق عرض منفذ التغذية الفعلي مع عرض منفذ التغذية الاسمي.

3 يعتمد مقعد المحمل على هيكل فولاذي مصبوب متآلف ، والذي يمكن أن يضمن التوافق الكامل مع إطار التكسير ، ويعزز أيضًا بشكل كبير القوة الشعاعية لمقعد المحمل ، في حين أن مقعد المحمل المنفصل لا يتمتع بهذه الميزة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن مواصفات المحامل الكبيرة وقدرة تحمل الأحمال العالية هي أكبر مزايا جميع الكسارات الفكية ذات الطراز الأوروبي. هذا لا يحسن فقط مقاومة التآكل لمحامل العمود اللامركزي ، ولكن أيضًا يطيل بشكل كبير من عمر خدمة المحامل.

4. استخدام تكنولوجيا تحليل العناصر المحدودة لتحسين قوة التكسير. في نفس الوقت ، النسخة الأوروبية من الكسارة الفكية مجهزة بجهاز تعديل فتحة تفريغ الإسفين ، وهو أبسط وأكثر أمانًا وأسرع من ضبط الحشية القديمة.

5.لوحة الحماية على شكل السن المعتمد حديثًا تزيد من الطول الفعال للوحة الفك وتزيد من الإنتاج.


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Performance characteristics

1.The movable jaw assembly of the European version of the jaw crusher is composed of high-quality cast steel parts and is driven by two large cast steel flywheels. In addition, the heavy-duty eccentric shaft is also processed by forging blanks, all of which increase its extraordinary reliability. And the manufacturing process and materials are top in the world.

2.The crushing cavity adopts a symmetrical "V"-shaped structure, so that the actual feed port width is consistent with the nominal feed port width.

3.The bearing seat adopts a monolithic cast steel structure, which can ensure a complete fit with the crushing frame, and also greatly enhance the radial strength of the bearing seat, while the split bearing seat does not have this advantage. It is worth noting that large bearing specifications and high load carrying capacity are the biggest advantages of all European version series jaw crushers. This not only improves the wear resistance of eccentric shaft bearings, but also greatly extends the service life of the bearings.

4.Using finite element analysis technology to improve the crushing strength. At the same time, the European version of the jaw crusher is equipped with a wedge discharge opening adjustment device, which is simpler, safer and faster than the old gasket adjustment.

5.The newly adopted tooth-shaped guard plate increases the effective length of the jaw plate and increases the output.


Add a comment
Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: