مقدمة المنتج

Isopropyl Ethyl Thionocarbamate is a good performance choice sulphide .ore collector, the collector role of pyrite, chalcocite and sphalerite .stronger activation of pyrite does not float for sorting copper.

Isopropyl Ethyl Thionocarbamate هو كبريتيد الأداء الجيد كبريتيد .ور جامع، دور جامع البايرايت، ChalcoCite و SPHALERERITE. تنشيط البايرايت لا تعويم فرز النحاس.

It is the selective collector for zinc sulfide ore and can reduce the amount .of pyrite suppression of lime required, with less pollution, because .insoluble in water, it can be added to the ball mill use is appropriate.

إنه جامع انتقائي خام كبريتيد الزنك ويمكن أن يقلل من المبلغ. من قمع البايرايت من الجير المطلوبة، مع وجود تلوث أقل، لأن. أقدم في الماء، يمكن إضافته إلى استخدام مطحنة الكرة مناسب.

Packing: plastic drum: NW 200kg/ barrel, net weight 1000kg/ IBC barrel.Storage and transport: moisture, waterproof, anti-exposure. Away from .any hot objects or fire.

التعبئة: طبل البلاستيك: NW 200KG / برميل، الوزن الصافي 1000KG / IBC Barrel.storage والنقل: الرطوبة، ماء، مضاد للتعرض. بعيدا عن. أي الأشياء الساخنة أو النار.

حول Y.&X Beijing Technology Co.، Ltd
Y.&X Beijing Technology Co.، Ltd.، تأسست في أغسطس 2014، تابعة لمجموعة التعدين الأسرية، والتي شاركت في صناعة التعدين لأكثر من 30 عاما. تتمتع المجموعة التي تمتلك العديد من الألغام مثل الحديد والنحاس والفوسفور والموليبدينوم والذهب والرصاص والزنك، والاستكشاف الجيولوجي وتصميم التعدين والمعادن، ومشروع التعدين EPC وغيرها من المؤهلات. في عام 2008، استثمرنا مصنع كواشف التعويم من التعدين الذي يحتوي على قدرة إنتاج سنوية من Xanthate 50، 000 طن، dithiophosphates 20، 000 طن، IPETC 20، 000 طن وغيرها من أنواع الكواشف التعويم. يقع مصنعنا في شبه جزيرة جياوتشو بالقرب من ميناء تشينغداو، مع وسائل النقل المريحة للغاية. بناء على قدرة الشركة القوية، تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة، الإدارة العلمية ومبدأ التشغيل الحديث، ذ& X Beijing Technology Co.، Ltd يمكن أن تضمن حماية البيئة منتجاتها، عالية الفعالية والجودة مستقرة. في الوقت الحاضر، يتم تصدير منتجات الشركة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة، إقامة علاقة تعاون مستقرة طويلة الأجل مع العديد من الألغام العالمية الشهيرة بما في ذلك إربلاند، فال من البرازيل، منجم لاس بامباس النحاس، Ferrexpo وهلم جرا. العلوم والتكنولوجيا مثل حجر الزاوية أثناء الخدمة كمسؤولية، ذ& تلتزم شركة Xbeijing Technology Co.، Ltd دائما ب "البحث عن الحقيقة والعميل أولا" كفلسفة تجارية، تقدم خدمة لجميع العملاء بإخلاص. ولادة ذ&تعتمد X Beijing Technology Co.، Ltd. على شعار البلاد الاستراتيجي للبلاد والتطوير الخارجي للمجموعة. Y.& X Beijing Technology Co.، Ltd. الواقعة في بكين، سعة الصين، كمركز الترويج والمبيعات في الخارج لمعاهدنا الكواشف والتصميم لدينا، تلتزم بخدمة العملاء في الخارج.
تعريف عن الشركة
Y.&X Beijing Technology Co.، Ltd هي مؤسسة مع سنوات من الإنتاج واستيراد وتصدير إدارة الأعمال التجارية. نحن منخرطون بشكل رئيسي في تطوير التكنولوجيا والإنتاج& مبيعات سوق المنتجات لدينا في جميع أنحاء العالم& يأتي عملائنا الرئيسيون من جميع أنحاء العالم. منتجاتنا متقدمة في التكنولوجيا، رواية في نمط ومختلف في التنوع. لدينا فريق ما بعد البيع من ص& د، الإنتاج، التثبيت، المبيعات، إدارة البيانات الكبيرة.
Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

Product Introduction

Isopropyl Ethyl Thionocarbamate is a good performance choice sulphide .ore collector, the collector role of pyrite, chalcocite and sphalerite .stronger activation of pyrite does not float for sorting copper.

Isopropyl Ethyl Thionocarbamate is a good performance choice sulphide .ore collector, the collector role of pyrite, chalcocite and sphalerite .stronger activation of pyrite does not float for sorting copper.

It is the selective collector for zinc sulfide ore and can reduce the amount .of pyrite suppression of lime required, with less pollution, because .insoluble in water, it can be added to the ball mill use is appropriate.

It is the selective collector for zinc sulfide ore and can reduce the amount .of pyrite suppression of lime required, with less pollution, because .insoluble in water, it can be added to the ball mill use is appropriate.

Packing: plastic drum: NW 200kg/ barrel, net weight 1000kg/ IBC barrel.Storage and transport: moisture, waterproof, anti-exposure. Away from .any hot objects or fire.

Packing: plastic drum: NW 200kg/ barrel, net weight 1000kg/ IBC barrel.Storage and transport: moisture, waterproof, anti-exposure. Away from .any hot objects or fire.

About Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd
Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd., established in August 2014, is affiliated to family mining group, which has been engaged in mining industry for more than 30 years. The group which owns many mines such as iron, copper, phosphorus, molybdenum, gold, lead and zinc, has geological exploration, mining and mineral processing design, mining project EPC and other qualifications. In 2008, we invested mining flotation reagents plant which has annual production capacity of xanthate 50, 000 ton, dithiophosphate 20, 000 ton, IPETC 20, 000 ton and other type of flotation reagents. Our plant is located in Jiaozhou Peninsula, near to Qingdao Port, with very convenient transportation. Based on the company's strong ability, advanced production technology, scientific management and modern operation principle, Y& X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd can ensure its products environment protection, high effective and quality stable. At present, the company's products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions, establish long-term stable cooperation relationship with many world famous mines including Erdenet, Vale of Brazil, Las Bambas Copper Mine, FERREXPO and so on. Science and technology as the cornerstone while service as the responsibility, Y& XBeijing Technology Co., Ltd always adhere to the "Seeking Truth, Customer First" as business philosophy, provides service for all customers wholeheartedly. The birth of Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd. is based on the country's the country's strategic slogan and the overseas development of the group. Y& X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd. Located in Beijing, capacity of China, as the overseas promotion and sales center of our flotation reagents plant and design institutes, is committed to serving overseas customers.
Company Introduction
Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd is an enterprise with years of production,import and export business management experience.We are mainly engaged in technology development,production & sales of .Our product market throughout the world & our main customers are come from all over the world.Our products are advanced in technology, novel in style and various in variety.We have an after-sales team of R & D, production, installation,sales,big data management.
Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment: