انتقائية جيدة

أنت في المكان المناسب انتقائية جيدة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.
المنتج ميسور التكلفة وفعال يمكنه تلبية متطلبات العملاء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة انتقائية جيدة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • مجمع النحاس والذهب YX091 , هل تريد عينات للاختبار؟
    مجمع النحاس والذهب YX091 , هل تريد عينات للاختبار؟
    يستخدم هذا المنتج لتجميع خام كبريتيد النحاس وخام النحاس (الذهب) وخام النحاس والزنك ، وهو مناسب أيضًا لخام الكبريتيد بمعدل أكسدة أعلى قليلاً. قدرة تجميع البيريت ضعيفة. لها طبيعة مستقرة ، وهي مناسبة لكل من الظروف الحمضية والقلوية. لديها قدرة رغوية معينة. يمكن أن تحل محل BK901.
  • الأمونيوم ثنائي بيوتيل ثنائي الفوسفات ، هل تريد الاختبار؟
    الأمونيوم ثنائي بيوتيل ثنائي الفوسفات ، هل تريد الاختبار؟
    الاستخدامات: مناسبة لتعويم النحاس والرصاص والزنك والنيكل ومعادن الكبريتيد الأخرى ، هناك بعض البثور الضعيفة في قدرة تجميع اللب القلوي للبيريت والبيرثوتايت الضعيف ، والانتقائية الجيدة. تم تحسين قدرة جامع الجالينا ، والبيريت ، والجالينا ، والفصل ، والكالكوبايرايت ، والفصل البيريت ، حيث يتم تحسين استخدام عملية الفصل الخالية من السيانيد لتهيئة الظروف.
  • يتم تحميل ثنائي الفوسفات ، هل تريد اختباره؟
    يتم تحميل ثنائي الفوسفات ، هل تريد اختباره؟
    يستخدم ثنائي الفوسفات: بشكل أساسي كمجمع فعال للمعادن غير الحديدية والذهب والفضة والمعادن المعدنية الأخرى ، وكلاهما أداء ضعيف للبثور وانتقائية جيدة لكبريتيد النحاس والرصاص وكبريتيد النيكل وغيرها من الصعب اختيار تعويم المعادن متعددة المعادن نتائج جيدة. وله قدرة قوية على جامعي ومجمعي البيريت الأضعف ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مناجم النحاس المرتبطة بالذهب والفضة والمعادن الثمينة وتعدين تعدين المعادن غير الحديدية. يشيع استخدامها في عمليات فصل الرصاص والزنك بالتعويم.
اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ،
اكتب لنا
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

good selectivity

You’re in the right place for good selectivity.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.we guarantee that it’s here on Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.
We aim to provide the highest quality good selectivity.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate, do you want to test?
    Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate, do you want to test?
    Uses: Suitable for copper, lead, zinc, nickel and other sulphide minerals flotation, there is some blistering weak alkaline pulp collector capacity of pyrite and pyrthotite weak, good selectivity. collector stronger ability galena, pyrite, galena and separation can, chalcopyrite and pyrite separation is improved, as the use of cyanide-free separation process to create the conditions.
  • Dithiophosphate Is Loading, Doyou Want It to Test?
    Dithiophosphate Is Loading, Doyou Want It to Test?
    Dithiophosphate uses: mainly as an effective collector nonferrous metals, gold, silver and other metal minerals, both weak blistering performance, good selectivity for copper sulfide, lead, nickel sulfide and other difficult to choose a more multi-metal mineral flotation good results. It has a strong ability to collectors and collectors of pyrite weaker, which is widely used in copper mines associated with gold, silver and precious metals and non-ferrous metal mining flotation. Commonly used in lead and zinc flotation separation operations.
  • Copper Gold Collector YX091,Do You Want Samples to Test?
    Copper Gold Collector YX091,Do You Want Samples to Test?
    This product is used for the collection of copper sulfide ore, copper (gold) ore, copper-zinc ore, and is also suitable for sulfide ore with a slightly higher oxidation rate. It has weak collecting capacity of pyrite. It has stable nature, it is suitable for both acidic and alkaline conditions. It has a certain foaming ability. It can replace BK901.
CONTACT US
If You Have More Questions,
Write To Us
Attachment: