ذهب

أنت في المكان المناسب ذهب.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.
أثناء إنتاج شركة Y & X Beijing Technology Co. ، LTD ، يتم استخدام مكونات الذهب والفضة في إنتاج الأسلاك LED للتعامل مع اللحام والحرارة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة ذهب.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • الأمونيوم ثنائي بيوتيل ثنائي الفوسفات ، هل تريد الاختبار؟
    الأمونيوم ثنائي بيوتيل ثنائي الفوسفات ، هل تريد الاختبار؟
    الاستخدامات: مناسبة لتعويم النحاس والرصاص والزنك والنيكل ومعادن الكبريتيد الأخرى ، هناك بعض البثور الضعيفة في قدرة تجميع اللب القلوي للبيريت والبيرثوتايت الضعيف ، والانتقائية الجيدة. تم تحسين قدرة جامع الجالينا ، والبيريت ، والجالينا ، والفصل ، والكالكوبايرايت ، والفصل البيريت ، حيث يتم تحسين استخدام عملية الفصل الخالية من السيانيد لتهيئة الظروف.
  • سيليكات الصوديوم عالية الجودة هي الشحن ، هل تريد ذلك؟
    سيليكات الصوديوم عالية الجودة هي الشحن ، هل تريد ذلك؟
    تستخدم في مسحوق الغسيل فائق التركيز ، والمنظفات ، والمنظفات المعدنية ، والمنظفات في صناعة الأغذية ، وتبييض الورق ، وطبخ الخيوط القطنية ، وتشتت طين البورسلين ، وما إلى ذلك. وهي تستخدم أساسًا كمادة مضافة فعالة في مسحوق الغسيل ، والمنظفات المعدنية وأدوات المائدة. تستخدم في طبخ خيوط القطن. كما أنها تستخدم لإزالة الحبر ، وإزالة التلوث ، واستعادة الزيت النباتي للورق القديم. ويمكن استخدامه كعامل استقرار للتبييض بالبيروكسيد.
  • Dithiophosphate يتم تحميله ، هل تريد اختباره؟
    Dithiophosphate يتم تحميله ، هل تريد اختباره؟
    يستخدم Dithiophosphate: بشكل أساسي كمعادن مجمعية غير حديثة ، والذهب ، والفضة ، والمعادن المعدنية الأخرى ، وأداء الضعف الضعيف ، والانتقائية الجيدة لكبريتيد النحاس ، والرصاص ، وكبريتيد النيكل وغيرها من الصعوبة في اختيار تعويم معدني متعدد المعادن. لديها قدرة قوية على جامعي وجامعي البايرايت أضعف ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مناجم النحاس المرتبطة بالذهب والفضة والمعادن الثمينة وتشويش تعدين المعادن غير الحديدية. شائع الاستخدام في عمليات فصل تعويم الزنك والزنك.
اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة،
اكتب لنا
المرفق:

gold

You’re in the right place for gold.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.we guarantee that it’s here on Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.
During the production of Y&X Beijing Technology Co., Ltd , gold and silver components are used in the production of LED wires to handle solder and heat. .
We aim to provide the highest quality gold.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate, do you want to test?
    Ammonium Dibutyl Dithiophosphate, do you want to test?
    Uses: Suitable for copper, lead, zinc, nickel and other sulphide minerals flotation, there is some blistering weak alkaline pulp collector capacity of pyrite and pyrthotite weak, good selectivity. collector stronger ability galena, pyrite, galena and separation can, chalcopyrite and pyrite separation is improved, as the use of cyanide-free separation process to create the conditions.
  • High Quality Sodium Silicate is Shipping, do you want it?
    High Quality Sodium Silicate is Shipping, do you want it?
    Used in super concentrated washing powder, detergent, metal detergent, detergent in food industry, paper bleaching, cotton yarn cooking, porcelain clay dispersion, etc. It is mainly used as an efficient additive in washing powder, metal detergent and tableware. Used for cotton yarn cooking. It is also used for ink removal, printing decontamination and vegetable oil recovery of old paper. And can be used as a stabilizer for peroxide bleaching. 
  • Dithiophosphate Is Loading, Doyou Want It to Test?
    Dithiophosphate Is Loading, Doyou Want It to Test?
    Dithiophosphate uses: mainly as an effective collector nonferrous metals, gold, silver and other metal minerals, both weak blistering performance, good selectivity for copper sulfide, lead, nickel sulfide and other difficult to choose a more multi-metal mineral flotation good results. It has a strong ability to collectors and collectors of pyrite weaker, which is widely used in copper mines associated with gold, silver and precious metals and non-ferrous metal mining flotation. Commonly used in lead and zinc flotation separation operations.
CONTACT US
If You Have More Questions,
Write To Us
Attachment: